Eco-Mobility 2022

17th A3PS Conference                                                                                                                                              

ECO-MOBILITY 2022                                                                              

Will take place on November 24th and 25th, 2022 as hybrid Event in the Gironcoli-Kristall STRABAG Art Forum, Vienna. 

Eco-Mobility is a two-day show on competences and up-to-date developments. Representatives of OEMs and suppliers, of energy providers and R&D institutions as well as public and funding authorities report on activites and strategies in the respective field and the Austrian automotive sector is represented by the A3PS members. Stay tuned for this year's theme and programme which will be published soon

Conference programme (in progress)                                                                                      

International Keynotes from politics, industry and R&D institutions
Plenary discussion
Specialist Presentations of A3PS working groups
AVC – Advanced Vehicle Concepts (Chair: Dr. B. Brandstätter)
HYF – Hybrids and Fuels (Chair: Dr. P. Prenninger)
BEV – Battery Electric Vehicle (Chair: Dr. R. Ratzi)
FCV – Fuel Cell Electric Vehicle (Chair: Dr. A. Trattner)
Exhibition of vehicles, components and posters
Networking with participants, speakers and exhibitors at the Social Evening

2022's programme will be available soon.    
Please visit our website for latest information or subscribe to the A3PS newsletter.

Eco-Mobility 2022 will discuss the impacts of different propulsion system solutions and provide in-depth information on latest developments and innovative strategies. Leading representatives from industry, R&D and technology policy will report on the activities and strategies for the successful development and market introduction of efficient propulsion concepts and sustainable energy carriers.


General Chair:

Dr. Michael Nöst, MBA

Conference Committee:

DI Hanno Miorini, MBA, Chairman of the Conference-Comittee
MR Dr. Andreas Dorda, representative of the Ministry
Dr. Christian Chimani
Dr. Peter Prenninger
DI (FH) Thomas Uitz

Programme and Organization:

Mag. iur. Antonia Luchini
Anja Rautnig, MSc, MSc
Dr. Astrid Wolfbeisser